Helen Bradshaw

Artist Space Creative Community Collaboration

'Artist Space Creative Community Collaboration' has been designed and developed by 5 emerging artists who are members of the art group, 'Artist Space'. All artists are committed to exploring their art practice both individually and collectively. This design is a combination of all their TSB designs with guidance and creative support from the Artist Space facilitator, Helen Bradshaw.

Box ID
Lytton Rd & Heath St, East Brisbane QLD
Additional Artists
Artist Space - John Briggs, Cybele Borel de Bitche, Levi Diball, Alex Jack and Roy Close

Artforce is an initiative of Brisbane City Council managed by Urban Smart Projects.