2015 Artforce Awards to be held on Monday 8 Feb 2016 from 6pm

All those that complete Artforce artworks (and all process steps) before 14 December 2015, will be eligible in the 2015 Artforce Awards. Invitations to the Award event will be emailed out in January 2016.

Winners in each category and there are six categories this year, will be announced on the night.

Keep the evening of Monday 8 February 2016 free :).

Venue is at Brisbane Square, George St, BRISBANE CBD and starts at 6pm.

2014 Artforce Award Winners

What a great Awards night last night! Here's the list of fabulous winners.

Click on the artwork titles below to see larger images of each of the artworks:

OVERALL WINNER (64 entries & 18 shortlisted):

Name: Jo & Wil Lias
Title: "Waiting at the Pedestrian Crossing"
Location: B0826 at Old Cleveland Road (pedestrian crossing) near Mayfield Street, CARINA



Name: Kellie Douglas
Title: "Magic City"
Location: B0450 at Logan & Juliette Streets, GREENSLOPES


Name: Gemma Garcia
Title: "Drive Responsibly and Enjoy Life"
Location: B8010 at Waterworks Road (pedestrian crossing) near Killawarra Avenue, ASHGROVE




Name: Music Industry College students - Nirvana Selwood, Isabella Harris, Catie Graham, Shaun Foster & Clay Cassar-Daley
Title: "China Town"
Location: B0129 at Brunswick Street (pedestrian crossing) near the train station entrance, FORTITUDE VALLEY



Name: Aedan Lias
Title: "Changes of Camp HIll"
Location:  B0680 at Old Cleveland Road and Boundary Road, CAMP HILL




Name: Petrie Terrace State School
Title: "Our Little Town"
Location:  B0257 at Castlemaine and Caxton Streets, PADDINGTON   



Name: Art St
Title: "The Street Gallery"
Location: B0215 at Brunswick & Arthur Streets, FORTITUDE VALLEY  


Name: Yellowhouse
Title: "Funky Town"
Location: B0365 at Eagle Street pedestrian crossing near Eagle Lane, BRISBANE CITY   




Site designed by Resene Facebook Page YouTube Channel Twitter